Excellent
Average rating based on 81 reviews

Car purchase

18th June 2024
by Jeanette S  •  Verified Purchase
Excellent service and very happy with my car
Purchased a Oct 2021 BMW 2 Series

Yes very happy

12th June 2024
by Mandy W  •  Verified Purchase
Loving my new car very friendly and helpful
Purchased a Jul 2016 Mercedes GLC-Class

2017 MINI Cooper

8th June 2024
by Anne C  •  Verified Purchase
Cannot fault the dealership in any way. Car was like new, wheels refurbished. No hard sell and plenty of time to check the car and take for a test drive unaccompanied. Paperwork explained and no delays at any time. All cars on the forecourt looked immaculate. The MINI was priced fairly and, with the low mileage and excellent spec, was excellent value. 6 month warranty includes more than you would expect.
Purchased a Nov 2017 MINI Hatch

Top rating

8th June 2024
by Lynda B  •  Verified Purchase
Have dealt with S Moore on numerous occasions now & they are always looking after you from the minute you come too them & continually after purchase. Lovely people too deal with
Purchased a Jun 2017 Mercedes C-Class

Very happy

2nd June 2024
by Jonathan M  •  Verified Purchase
Excellent service. Stephen covered all aspects . No hard sell . Explained trade in options vs selling previous vehicle . I will use S Moore again for another vehicle in future. Straightforward and trustworthy .
Purchased a Aug 2020 Volvo XC60

Great service

5th May 2024
by Brian M  •  Verified Purchase
Recently bought a mazda from Steven and Aaron and found them both to be informative and friendly, I identified a small problem not long after driving home and contacted them and they were on it right away getting it sorted. No trying to wiggle out of the problem, no Bullshit just a great service
Purchased a Aug 2016 Mazda MX-5

Reply from S Moore Motors Ltd

14th May 2024
Thank you very much Brian for leaving us such a great review and we hope you have many happy miles in you new car. All the best and we hope to see you again in the future. SMM

Quality cars, quality service

30th April 2024
by Aaron M  •  Verified Purchase
I dealt primarily with Stephen who was very helpful from start to finish. I never felt rushed and they were very good at making you feel as if you were their only customer. Aaron was very helpful as well and clearly explained all the paperwork and the idrive 😂. I would have no hesitation in recommending them or buying from them again.
Purchased a Oct 2017 BMW 1 Series

Reply from S Moore Motors Ltd

14th May 2024
Thank you Aaron for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We hope you have many happy miles in your new car. Thanks again, SMM.

Great service

29th April 2024
by Paul B  •  Verified Purchase
This is the first I have bought from S Moore Motors. Aaron was great to deal with. I bought a Honda Crv Which was great value for money. There was no hard sell, the car got everything it needed before I picked it up. I was very happy with the whole process. will buy again. Definitely great customer service 👍 well done
Purchased a Mar 2015 Honda CR-V

Reply from S Moore Motors Ltd

14th May 2024
Thank you Paul for reviewing your experience with us. We hope you have many happy miles in your new car. Thanks again, SMM

Excellent service

8th April 2024
by Barbara M  •  Verified Purchase
Thank you so much for the excellent service I received during the process of changing my car. Aaron was a pleasure to deal with and the attention to detail and updates exceeded my expectations. Thank you.
Purchased a Jan 2021 Mazda CX-5

Reply from S Moore Motors Ltd

25th April 2024
Thank you very much Barbara for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We hope you enjoy your new car for many years to come and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind Regards, SMM

Highly recommended

30th March 2024
by Sean D  •  Verified Purchase
On the advice of a friend I checked out S Moore Motors and it was well worth the visit. Spoke with Aaron who was extremely friendly and professional throughout. Aaron was also very knowledgeable and answered all my questions, and never pushed for a sale. I settled on an immaculate Lexus at a great price and couldn't be happier. Definitely pay S Moore Motors a visit and check them out for yourself.
Purchased a Feb 2019 Lexus IS-Series

Reply from S Moore Motors Ltd

25th April 2024
Thank you very much Sean for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We hope you and your family enjoy your new car for many years to come and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind Regards, SMM

SMoore motors

21st March 2024
by John N  •  Verified Purchase
Great company to deal with. Good aftercare too
Purchased a 2018 Peugeot 3008

Reply from S Moore Motors Ltd

22nd March 2024
Hi John, glad to hear you are happy with everything, your business was much appreciated . Regards SMM

The best

19th March 2024
by Brian M  •  Verified Purchase
Excellent cars at superb prices. Fully checked and any work necessary carried out before the sale. Full disclosure of the vehicles history and a great warranty. All staff have a no pressure sales approach. I doubt I'll buy another car from anyone else again.
Purchased a 2015 Audi Q3

Reply from S Moore Motors Ltd

21st March 2024
Hi Brian, Thanks for taking the time to leave such a glowing review. Wishing you many happy miles in your new car and thank you for your business ! Regards, SMM

S moore

13th March 2024
by Deborah W  •  Verified Purchase
Aaron from s moore motors is brilliant, very thorough.
Purchased a 2013 Nissan Qashqai

Reply from S Moore Motors Ltd

14th March 2024
Thank you for your kind review Deborah and wish you many happy miles in your new car. Regards, SMM

S Moore motors

12th March 2024
by Michael W  •  Verified Purchase
Good company to deal with, car well presented and no pressure sales
Purchased a 2015 Honda CR-V

Reply from S Moore Motors Ltd

14th March 2024
Thank you Michael for your kind review and hope you have many happy miles in your new car. Regards, SMM.

Support Local Businesses

18th February 2024
by Maria M  •  Verified Purchase
From the first visit the team were professional but very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this firm and their staff to anyone looking to buy a new car.
Purchased a 2020 Volvo XC60

Reply from S Moore Motors Ltd

20th February 2024
Thank you Maria for taking the time to leave us a great review. We hope you enjoy you new car for many years to come. Regards SMM

© S Moore Motors Ltd, Powered by Used Cars NI
Used cars BELFAST, Used Car Dealer in County Antrim | S Moore Motors Ltd Used cars BELFAST, Used Car Dealer in County Antrim | S Moore Motors Ltd 02890 812999 Antrim BELFAST BELFAST 664 Saintfield Road Carryduff Belfast 54.5225 -5.8885