Above and beyond customer service

7th September 2022
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
by Lesley W  •  Verified Purchase
Lovely small professional family run business. Good range of vehicles on site. Very easy to deal with and extremely helpful. The car I purchased was spotless and gleaming. Fantastic after care purchase as well. Well worth a visit, this is my 2nd purchase from S Moores.
Purchased a Jul 2018 Peugeot 3008

Excellent service from start to finish

28th August 2022
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
by Valerie M  •  Verified Purchase
Purchased vehicle in August from S.Moore Motors and can honestly say the service was superb from start to finish. Everything was explained clearly, the car was absolutely immaculate, we felt no pressure and at ease the whole time. Absolutely recommend these guys if your looking for a good quality second hand car.
Purchased a Mar 2017 Toyota RAV4

New car purchase

27th August 2022
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
by Bernadette D  •  Verified Purchase
Excellent service as usual in S Moore's with Aaron. Would not go past this garage when looking for a new car as you get a great trade in price and good value on your new purchase.
Purchased a Jun 2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

Brian

23rd August 2022
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
by Brian T  •  Verified Purchase
Very happy. Steven was so professional and helpful. Didn't try to push u and gave u time t mull it over. Couldn't b happier.
Purchased a Mar 2014 Land Rover Freelander

 

 
 Reply from S Moore Motors
26th August 2022
Hi Brian, thanks for the review, delighted to hear you where happy with everything.

First class experience

6th August 2022
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
by Gary G  •  Verified Purchase
Stephen was great to do business with. Informative, knowledgable, honest, fair - exactly what a customer wants in a car dealer. Delighted with my car.
Purchased a Feb 2017 Jaguar XE

 

 
 Reply from S Moore Motors
26th August 2022
Gary thanks for taking time to review us, I'm glad to hear you where happy with everything and loving the car !! Look forward to hopefully seeing you again in the future.

Honda civic

3rd July 2022
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
by Michael S  •  Verified Purchase
Excellent service and great car too.
Purchased a Jul 2019 Honda Civic

 

 
 Reply from S Moore Motors
9th July 2022
Hi Michael, thanks for taking the time to give us a review, delight to hear you where happy with everything.

Car purchase

29th June 2022
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
by Kay K  •  Verified Purchase
I purchased a zaferia and had a test drive. Fantastic service and excellent communication between during and after the sale. I would definitely recommend this business
Purchased a Apr 2017 Vauxhall Zafira Tourer

 

 
 Reply from S Moore Motors
2nd July 2022
Hi Kay, thanks for taking the time to give us a review, it’s very much appreciated.

Thomas Hamill

24th June 2022
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
by Thomas H  •  Verified Purchase
This was the second time I bought a car from S Moore Motors. I went back and Aaron gave me all the details about the car etc and did not pressurise me at any time into buying the car. He was very helpful and has a great personality when dealing with the public. I would certainly deal with the company again and I’m very happy with car.
Purchased a Oct 2018 Mercedes GLA-Class

 

 
 Reply from S Moore Motors
2nd July 2022
Hello Thomas & Sandra, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and It's great to hear that you were happy with the service you received and the car you bought. Enjoy that lovely motor and I hope to see you again in the future.

Very professional

24th June 2022
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
by Alex M  •  Verified Purchase
Aaron was very good at S Moore Motors. He sold it like it was, truthfully and without being pushy. He answered any questions we had and kept us up to date with everything we needed to know.
Purchased a Oct 2018 Nissan X-Trail

 

 
 Reply from S Moore Motors
2nd July 2022
Hello Alex, thanks for taking the time to leave us review. It's great to hear that you were happy with the service you received and I hope you are enjoying the lovely car that you bought. take care and we hope to see you again in the future.

Happy customer

23rd June 2022
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
by David H  •  Verified Purchase
Professional, friendly transaction completed quickly and without a hitch. Very pleased with my purchase and the whole experience. Happy motoring!!!
Purchased a Sep 2019 BMW 2 Series

 

 
 Reply from S Moore Motors
23rd June 2022
David, thank you for taking time to give us a review it's much appreciated.

Great customer service

21st May 2022
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
by Conor M  •  Verified Purchase
Top service from Aaron. Great communication throughout process and all very smooth.
Purchased a 2017 Jaguar XF

 

 
 Reply from S Moore Motors
2nd July 2022
Hi Conor, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Great to know you were happy with the service you received and we hope you are loving the Jaguar. Hope to see you again in the future, all the best.


I'd recommend S Moore Motors to a friend because they are very friendly & professional in their approach.easy to deal with
Mrs Pamela Heatherington, 27th September 2021



I was pleased with S Moore Motors and would recommend them because of the professional service. Aaron was excellent to deal with and I liked his non-pushy manner in which he dealt with the sale.
Mrs Judith Letman, 27th September 2021



I'd recommend S Moore Motors to a friend because it was a super experience from start to finish. No pushiness, just lots of helpful information and an extremely easy car exchange
Mrs Natasha McQuillan, 26th September 2021


 

I'd endorse S Moore Motors because we bought a car from them a few months ago and the service the whole way through was first class. We hoped it would be the same again and it was.

Mrs Paula Johnston, 20th August 2021


 

The experience at S Moore Motors was good because excellent dealership to work with. Trade in and purchase costs were fair, exceptional car, all paperwork well explained and hand over was excellent. This was the first time to deal with S Moore’s and would definitely use this dealership again and would highly recommend.

Mrs McAleer, 3rd June 2021


 

Brilliant service from Aaron and S Moore. Very happy with the car and the whole experience.

Mr Damien M, 30th May 2021


 

My experience at S Moore Motors could have been better because the car was dressed up to cover all the paint marks

Mr V, 30th May 2021


 

I'd definitely recommend S Moore Motors because there's no pushy salesman no pressure just Darren with a great attitude and personality.

Mr William M, 29th May 2021


 

S Moore Motors were fantastic because this is the 4th car purchased from the company and they have always been very professional but friendly and nice to deal with. They are very knowledgeable and helpful and take care of all aspects of the paperwork involved in the car purchase making the whole experience a pleasure.

Mrs Orla McAteer, 28th May 2021


 

I'd suggest S Moore Motors to a friend because they provide a very personal and professional service

Mrs Alexandra Baird, 27th May 2021


 

S Moore Motors were great because great customer service and vehicle was in a great condition!...

Miss Amylee Tonner, 27th May 2021


 

I have bought and owned cars for over 40 years, this was the most professional and customer-centred experience of them all. Without hesitation, S Moore will be my first port of call for my next change of car.

Mr Keith Elliot, 16th April 2021

 

I was pleased with S Moore Motors and would recommend them because of reputation and the service we received was brilliant. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

Mrs Paula Johnston, 16th April 2021


 

My experience at S Moore Motors was positive because I was dealt with in a professional manner and they delivered everything as promised

Mr Charles Hanna, 16th April 2021


 

The experience at S Moore Motors was fantastic because excellent customer service, more than happy to help and was flexible with appointment times. They took took social distancing very seriously and made sure everything that was touched was cleaned. Very pleasant experience

Miss Emma Davidson, 16th April 2021


 

S Moore Motors were great because they have a very professional attitude and attention to detail is excellent

Mr Davidson, 16th April 2021

 

I would recommend S Moore Motors to friends and family because the service and transaction was all very easy and straightforward.

Mrs Murphy, 16th April 2021


S Moore Motors staff were good because they appear to only sell high quality cars and are good to deal with.

Mr T, 15th February 2021

 


I would recommend S Moore Motors to friends and family because the cad was immaculate and thd customer service was first class. Very helpful, approachable and 1sr class service

Mr McGrady, 15th February 2021

 


I'd recommend S Moore Motors to a friend because I found them so Professional yet easy to deal with. Overall a good experience.

Mr David Dennison, 12th February 2021

 

I'd suggest S Moore Motors to a friend because very helpful, dealer keeped distance with showed me what the thing's is for round the vehicle, i left receipt,s in my old car, i ask for them back and smoore cars followed it up and going to sent them on to myself, i would deal with smoore motors in carryduff again, the car was very clean inside and outside. Smoore cars stand by lockdown rules, did not broken any rules , the financial services was good as well, got it sorted by email,

Mr Peter McKinstry, 12th February 2021


I had a great experience at S Moore Motors because the whole process of buying the car during the Covid pandemic was made as easy as possible by Stephan. He organised everything necessary and gave detailed outlay of the functions of the new car. I would have no hesitation in recommending S Moore motors.

Mrs Clare Kelly, 12th February 2021

 


I'd endorse S Moore Motors because everything from the standard of cars offered, exceptionally low mileage and great prices to the personal service has been absolutely fantastic. Even through a pandemic they made me feel safe and think of everything to minimise potential risks.Most enjoyable experience buying a car and I won’t go anywhere else in future.

Ms M, 22nd December 2020

 


My experience at S Moore Motors was positive because the premium cars on show were the ones we liked / the cleanliness of the site in and out is good / the staff knowledge, explanation and follow up if needed, is great. We found the whole thing with Aaron and Stephen most pleasant.

Mr Dennis Shields, 19th December 2020

 


I was happy with the service at S Moore Motors because.i knew I was getting great car.with great back from garage

Miss Francis Webb, 9th October 2020

 


I'd suggest S Moore Motors to a friend because evert aspect of the purchase was easy, smooth and simple.

Mr Anthony Beglan, 9th October 2020

 


I'd recommend S Moore Motors to anyone because they are very professional, nice to talk to, not pushy at all. I found them to be very genuine and helpful.

Mrs Nicola Looby, 9th October 2020

 


My experience at S Moore Motors was positive because we have bought here before and the previous car was excellent. This company stocks the models of cars that we prefer and a price range that suits us.

Mrs Paula G, 6th October 2020

 


The experience at S Moore Motors was good because they were extremely helpful and very knowledgeable about the car. They were great about helping me get the best price for my own as my car wasn’t anything they would stock. After being shielded during lockdown I felt very safe when buying the car as they took every precaution necessary. I found them very honest and they did what they said they would do when dealing for the car. I would highly recommend them and Aaron was exceptional helpful and knowledgeable.

Mrs Rankin, 6th October 2020

 


I'd endorse S Moore Motors because the transaction was dealt with on a friendly and professional manner.

Mr H, 20th August 2020

 


I'd endorse S Moore Motors because they are a small, family run business in the local area who are small but mighty in quality and service.

Mrs Elizabeth Smith, 17th August 2020

 


The experience at S Moore Motors was good because the salesman seemed fair and honest, there was sufficient information on the car, the place was spotless and well organised, we were given plenty of time, and we were not kept waiting.

Mr Roger Davison, 17th August 2020

 


Stephen was very professional and nothing was any trouble , he explained everything in detail and taxed my vechicle , he also fitted a space saver wheel in place of the compressor and fluid as I wanted , overall an exciting time for me at retirement and couldn’t be happier with the purchase experience

Mr Gary Prentice, 17th August 2020

 


S Moore Motors staff were good because their product knowledge was very good, answered all queries in detail and explanations were very detailed very friendly and efficient service by Stephen

Mrs Louise Reilly, 17th August 2020


I was pleased with S Moore Motors and would recommend them because Great people, great service,great cars

Mr Phillip Sheppard, 17th August 2020

 


I'd definitely recommend S Moore Motors to friends and family because of the friendly service and knowledge .Stephen was excellent through the process.

Mr Jackson, 17th August 2020

 


My experience at S Moore Motors was memorable because of the totally professional attitude by staff who listened to whatI required and put forward suggesstions without being pushy

Mr M, 17th August 2020

 


S Moore Motors were helpful because it was a very positive buying experience. Didn't feel pressured to buy the car which made for a much more relaxed experience. The car so far has been great and is everything I expected it to be.

Mr Adrian Bacaoanu, 17th August 2020

 


S Moore Motors were really helpful and I'd recommend them because their customer service was excellent . From initial viewing of vehicle to a small problem afterwards they were excellent . I would have no hesitation in recommending S Moore’s

Miss Ann M, 27th July 2020

 


S Moore Motors were great because it was a, straight forward transaction. No slick sales men felt it was an honest deal. Everything explained well and simply put. Dealt with one person none of this handing over to finance manager no hard sell.

Mr Niall Denvir, 9th May 2020

 


My experience at S Moore Motors was cracking because having purchased a car previously that developed a problem Stephen was very helpful in trying to resolve the issue. He actually went above and beyond what any other dealer would do to give his customers a good experience in dealing with him.Overall probably the best dealership I have used.

Mr Geoffrey Orr, 5th May 2020

 


I was pleased with S Moore Motors and would recommend them because they were very helpful amd very professional. I have no faults whatsoever and made the purchase of my new car very easy and no hassle. Would highly recommend to others.

Ms Ashleigh Beattie, 11th February 2020

 


I'd definitely recommend S Moore Motors to friends and family because they are a family run business, have an excellent range of vehicles and the service provided is second to none

Miss Foster, 10th February 2020

 


The experience at S Moore Motors was great because the sales person, Aaron, took time to discuss the car with me over the phone, he was very pleasant and considerate, not pushy and convinced me that I would be happy if I purchased the car. Because I was planning to make payment in advance of ever seeing the car and travelling a long distance, that reassurance was very important. They made the journey from my hotel extremely easy, when I arrived at their premises, the quality of cars there and the general feel of the place and the people gave me comfort. I am delighted with my purchase and would highly recommend Aaron and S Moore Cars.

Mr Rory McGrath, 7th February 2020

 


I'd definitely recommend S Moore Motors to friends and family because from the moment I entered their premises I was well looked after, the staff were very helpful and knowledgeable. The whole process was smooth and simple. I'm an extremely satisfied customer and would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from S Moore Motors.

Mr P, 7th February 2020

 


S Moore Motors were great because they did not waste my time . Clear deals and great cars of good quality.

Mr Stuart Currie, 7th February 2020

 


I was happy with the service at S Moore Motors because of their professionalism, helpfulness and positive attitude within the car dealership trade.

Miss G, 15th January 2020

 


I'd endorse S Moore Motors because the service was extremely friendly and efficient. The after-sales service was fantastic!

Mr Stephen McArdle, 13th January 2020

 


S Moore Motors were great because the car was good value and the staff were knowledgeable and easy to deal with

Mr Stephen Robinson, 11th January 2020

 


The staff at S Moore Motors were good because they were polite, helpful and took the time to explain all details regarding the car and the finance available , I would not hesitate recommending them to others and when I am ready for a change of car I will be returning

Mr Mark Dowds, 9th January 2020

 


I'd suggest S Moore Motors to a friend because they are decent honest and reliable

Mr C, 8th January 2020

 


I was happy with the service at S Moore Motors because they were the complete professionals,their knowledge of the vehicle and the specifications pertaining to the model I was buying was nothing less than amazing, it felt like I was dealing with people who were friendly and genuine .

Mr Michael McGlinchey, 8th January 2020

 


I'd recommend S Moore Motors to anyone because great service and very reasonably priced

Mr Martin Tweedie, 8th January 2020

 


I was happy with the service at S Moore Motors because of the personal yet professional approach they take. Excellent customer service. All round a great experience especially Aaron! Delighted with the service we were provided!

Ms Katrina Sloan, 8th January 2020

 


I had a great experience at S Moore Motors because they are very nice and trustworthy

Mrs Kelly Mann, 8th January 2020

 


I would recommend S Moore Motors to friends and family because they didn't try to push a sale, easy to talk to and answered all questions I had. The smoothest and quickest purchase I've made. Would definitely recommend and more to the point would definitely buy again. Thank you.

Mrs Deborah Lewis, 27th November 2019

 


S Moore Motors were great because I feel that I could drop in with them at anytime if I needed to be shown some of the ways to get the best out the many facilities which are on the XC60

Mr Wilfred Keys, 24th November 2019

 


I'd endorse S Moore Motors because great price and car spec

Miss Orla Treacy, 23rd November 2019

 


S Moore Motors were great because not only do they quality cars but I found them to be friendly, courteous and helpful.

Mr James Mawhinney, 23rd November 2019

 


I had a great experience at S Moore Motors because I found out my current car had a lower value that I thought and S Moore motors were very helpful and patient in discussing my options.

 

Miss Amber Kelly, 20th November 2019

 


Service was great and they stock a lot of quality cars.

Mr Gordon Campbell, 20th November 2019

 


We have already recommended S Moore to our son who purchased a car the following week from them. Great service from start to finish. Happily continue to recommend to friends and family.

Mrs Julie Bishop, 14th October 2019

 


My experience at S Moore Motors was memorable because everything was well explained and options offered to suit me.

Mr Desmond Maguire, 14th October 2019

 


S Moore Motors were fantastic because Arron the salesman was outstanding. The cars on offer are top notch. Took the hassle out of buying a car, with no hard sell pressure.

Mr Kenneth George Creighton, 11th October 2019

 


I'd recommend S Moore Motors to anyone because really friendly professional service took the time to talk me through how everything worked in car and really lovely gentleman

Mrs Cecillia McMullan, 11th October 2019

 


S Moore Motors were really helpful and I'd recommend them because fantastic helpful and friendly staff and fabulous after sales service

Mrs C, 11th October 2019

 


Moores were fantastic to deal with - offering an honest, friendly and reliable service. The car was prepped and sold in immaculate condition. A great family run business!

Miss Ciara Flanagan, 29th August 2019

 


The experience at S Moore Motors was good because the sales person was very professional and knowledgeable about the particular vehicle. His manner was friendly but not pushy. I have already recommended S Moore Motors to friends.SMM always have a great selection of quality low mileage vehicles.

Mr Young, 29th August 2019

 


My experience at S Moore Motors was memorable because I found they were a friendly family business. I felt comfortable dealing with them as they did not pressure me and I would and indeed have recommended them to others.

Ms Margaret Rogan, 6th August 2019


© S Moore Motors, Powered by Used Cars NI
Used cars BELFAST, Used Car Dealer in County Antrim | S Moore Motors Used cars BELFAST, Used Car Dealer in County Antrim | S Moore Motors 02890 812999 Antrim BELFAST BELFAST 664 Saintfield Road Carryduff Belfast 54.5225 -5.8885