Excellent
Average rating based on 24 reviews

Highly recommend

5th February 2023
by Nicola K  •  Verified Purchase
As a first time buyer, great experience, made the entire process easy for me. The guys are so helpful and nice. Highly recommend!
Purchased a Sep 2016 Jeep Renegade

Reply from S Moore Motors

7th February 2023
Hi Nicola, thanks for the great review it means a lot, enjoy your new car and hopefully see you again in the future. All the best, SMM.

First Class Experience

3rd February 2023
by Colm M  •  Verified Purchase
A very good recent experience purchasing a vehicle from S Moore motors. Stephan and Aaron were very easy and straightforward to deal with throughout the process, which left the transaction stress free and enjoyable. The guys made a real effort to ensure the car was impeccably presented both mechanically and visually before handover, which as a buyer is exactly what you want and provides confidence in respect of your purchase. Highly recommend.
Purchased a Jan 2019 BMW X3

Reply from S Moore Motors

7th February 2023
Hi Colm, thanks for taking the time to give us a review, I'm delighted you are happy with everything. All the best, SMM.

bmw convertible

30th December 2022
by Michael M  •  Verified Purchase
excellent service throughout
Purchased a Mar 2018 BMW 2 Series

Reply from S Moore Motors

14th January 2023
Hi Michael, thanks for taking the time to review us its much appreciated, glad you were happy with everything. SMM

Professional and attention to detail

27th December 2022
by William H  •  Verified Purchase
Excellent service from start to finish and very attentive to customer requirements. Went here as a relative had also bought and sold through them.
Purchased a Sep 2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport

Reply from S Moore Motors

14th January 2023
Hi Bill, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review and we hope you have many miles of happy motoring in you new car. All the best, SMM

Buying car .

22nd December 2022
by Malcolm D  •  Verified Purchase
Aron couldnít have been more welcoming and helpful. Taking all the time we needed to understand the car we were buying. Would have no hesitation in recommending S Moore Motors to potential buyers.
Purchased a Mar 2017 Infiniti Q30

Reply from S Moore Motors

14th January 2023
Hello Malcolm, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We hope you have many miles of happy motoring in your lovely new car. All the best, SMM.

Mr Philip Quinn

9th December 2022
by Philip Q  •  Verified Purchase
Nice and friendly to deal with.
Purchased a Jan 2019 Mazda CX-5

Reply from S Moore Motors

17th December 2022
Hi Phillip, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a five star review and we hope you are loving your new car, your business is much appreciated. all the best and we hope to see you again in the future. All the best, SMM.

Top class

2nd December 2022
by William M  •  Verified Purchase
Fantastic team, efficient, responsive and couldn't have done more to help. This included getting all the necessary history for importation into the RoI.
Purchased a Mar 2012 Mazda MX-5

Reply from S Moore Motors

17th December 2022
Hi Bill, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review, especially helpful for others looking to purchase from the ROI. Much appreciated. All the best SMM

Overall very satisfied

21st November 2022
by Brian G  •  Verified Purchase
My recent experience when trading up has been very positive. The sales person (Aaron) was more than helpful and took time to explain all aspects of the new vehicle. Overall very satisfied.
Purchased a Jan 2019 Mercedes A-Class

Reply from S Moore Motors

17th December 2022
Hello Brian, Thank you for taking time to leave us a five star review. We hope you are enjoying your new car and we really appreciate your business. We hope to see you again in the future, All the best SMM

Would highly recommend to anyone

6th November 2022
by Megan H  •  Verified Purchase
Excellent service from this dealership, extremely professional and thorough. Very knowledgeable about the car I was buying, pricing was very fair and everything went smoothly with the deal. The car I bought felt brand new despite being 3 years old due to the care and attention from S Moores. Would highly recommend them to anyone.
Purchased a Apr 2019 Audi Q3

Reply from S Moore Motors

17th December 2022
Hi Megan, thank you for such a great five star review, very much appreciated. I'm glad you are loving your new car and wish you all the best for the future. Kind Regards SMM

Superb service

27th October 2022
by Brendan D  •  Verified Purchase
The people at S Moore Motors went the extra mile to get me sorted with my car. Friendly courteous service. I will go back to them
Purchased a Jan 2017 Mazda 3

Reply from S Moore Motors

17th December 2022
Hello Brendan, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a great five star review and I'm glad you are loving your new car. Thanks again and we hope to see you again in the future. All the best SMM

Car purchase

12th October 2022
by Rhona M  •  Verified Purchase
Great staff and service
Purchased a 2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

Reply from S Moore Motors

17th December 2022
Hi Rhona, Thanks for taking time to leave us a great five star review and we hope you are enjoying that lovely new car. All the best and we hope to see you again in the future. Kind Regards SMM

Volvo XC60

5th October 2022
by Jonathan M  •  Verified Purchase
Exceptional service
Purchased a 2016 Volvo XC60

Reply from S Moore Motors

17th December 2022
Hello Jonathan and thank you for your excellent five star review, it is very much appreciated. Thanks again for your business and we hope to see you again in the future. All the best SMM

Refreshing experience buying a new car.

26th September 2022
by Clifford M  •  Verified Purchase
Was putting off changing cars due to the whole hassle of it all. However called into S Moores at Carryduff who had a great range of nice cars. Found Aaron excellent to deal with never under pressure, helpful, sorted everything out, including paper work re-reg, A Door locking issue was resolved quickly. Would have no problem recommending them.
Purchased a 2017 Volvo XC60

Reply from S Moore Motors

26th September 2022
Hi Clifford, thank you for taking the time to leave a very positive review of your experience dealing with us at S Moore Motors. We really appreciate your business and hope you have many happy year of motoring in your new car. Kind Regards SMM

Highly recommend

24th September 2022
by Matthew T  •  Verified Purchase
Have purchased my last 2 cars from Stephen and also my wifeís current car. Great customer service and very knowledgeable about any car you have interest in. Better price than any other seller Iíve compared like for like when looking to buy a car. Recommended to my family and friends and will be where we will return when changing either of our cars.
Purchased a 2019 Land Rover Range Rover Velar

Reply from S Moore Motors

26th September 2022
Hi Matthew, thanks for taking time to leave us a review, it's much appreciated, hope you're enjoying the Velar and look forward to seeing you again in the future. SMM.

Above and beyond customer service

7th September 2022
by Lesley W  •  Verified Purchase
Lovely small professional family run business. Good range of vehicles on site. Very easy to deal with and extremely helpful. The car I purchased was spotless and gleaming. Fantastic after care purchase as well. Well worth a visit, this is my 2nd purchase from S Moores.
Purchased a 2018 Peugeot 3008

Reply from S Moore Motors

26th September 2022
Hi Lesley, thanks for the review and repeat business, it's much appreciated. SMM.

© S Moore Motors, Powered by Used Cars NI
Used cars BELFAST, Used Car Dealer in County Antrim | S Moore Motors Used cars BELFAST, Used Car Dealer in County Antrim | S Moore Motors 02890 812999 Antrim BELFAST BELFAST 664 Saintfield Road Carryduff Belfast 54.5225 -5.8885