Excellent
Average rating based on 67 reviews

Support Local Businesses

18th February 2024
by Maria M  •  Verified Purchase
From the first visit the team were professional but very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this firm and their staff to anyone looking to buy a new car.
Purchased a Jan 2020 Volvo XC60

Reply from S Moore Motors Ltd

20th February 2024
Thank you Maria for yaking the ime to leave us a great review. We hope you enjoy you new car for many years to come. Regards SMM

Purchase of Mercedes glc

14th February 2024
by Bronagh O  •  Verified Purchase
Excellent service
Purchased a Sep 2020 Mercedes GLC-Class

Reply from S Moore Motors Ltd

15th February 2024
Thanks Bronagh, we hope you enjoy your new car for many miles to come. Kind Regards, SMM

Good to deal with

14th February 2024
by William H  •  Verified Purchase
I found Aaran very friendly and helpful during the process of buying and part exchanging.I was given a fair price for my trade in.
Purchased a Jul 2020 Honda Civic

Reply from S Moore Motors Ltd

15th February 2024
Thanks William for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope you enjoy your new Honda for many miles to come. Kind Regards, SMM

BEST to date

22nd January 2024
by Kieran D  •  Verified Purchase
I have usually dealt with the larger dealerships when purchasing a used car. However, I saw a Golf Mk8 on S. Moore Motors website which was stunning, my only concern was that it was a smaller than I'm used to dealership. So I read the reviews, best thing I've ever done. The reviews mentioned the staff, who were all marvellous but it was Aaron who I dealt with. Outstanding!! from start to finish. Polite, knowledgeable, no pressure and the patience of a saint. I was worried about the new Mk8 (I had been driving a Golf Mk7.5) and the lack of knobs and switches. Aaron sat in the car and took me through the basics and even set some of the controls to my preferences. It is now a month since I purchased the car and I love it! I would have no hesitation in recommending S.Moore Motors and will definitely be looking at what they have in the future.
Purchased a Sep 2021 Volkswagen Golf

Reply from S Moore Motors Ltd

24th January 2024
Thanks Kieran for your glowing review ! We are glad to hear you are loving your new car and you are welcome back onsite anytime. Kind Regards, SMM

Car purchase

14th January 2024
by Robin G  •  Verified Purchase
We called into S Moore motors to have a look at a car on the forecourt & ended up purchasing. From the start Aaron was very welcoming & professional and absolutely no pressure was put on us to purchase at any point. Nothing was any trouble. He took the time going through everything with us when looking & when we went to pick the car up. I would have no hesitation recommending S Moore motors or purchasing from them again.
Purchased a Jul 2021 Kia Sportage

Reply from S Moore Motors Ltd

15th January 2024
Thank you Robin for your kind words. We hope both you and Lesley have many happy miles in your new cars ! Regards, SMM

Friendly and Helpful

26th December 2023
by David B  •  Verified Purchase
Excellent service from the first welcome to driving it off the lot.
Purchased a Dec 2020 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

Reply from S Moore Motors Ltd

5th January 2024
Thank you for your positive review David. Happy New Year and thank you for your business.

Professional service

17th December 2023
by Lesley C  •  Verified Purchase
Excellent service from Aaron in S Moore. Would highly recommend this dealership. Stress free .
Purchased a Sep 2018 BMW X1

Reply from S Moore Motors Ltd

5th January 2024
Thank you for your positive review & a very happy new year to you and Paul. Thanks again for your business.

Excellent!

13th December 2023
by Joanne H  •  Verified Purchase
We dealt with Aaron at S Moore Motors. It was a pleasure to buy our car from them. Aaron was so very helpful and I cannot fault him or S Moore Motors. Certainly a 5 star review from us!
Purchased a Jun 2017 Mercedes C-Class

Reply from S Moore Motors Ltd

5th January 2024
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a great review. A very happy new year to you both and thanks again for your repeat business.

Car purchase

1st December 2023
by Andrew C  •  Verified Purchase
I dealt with Aaron he was very friendly and made the whole process very easy will definitely be calling with him when itís time to change again.
Purchased a Mar 2021 SsangYong Rexton

Reply from S Moore Motors Ltd

5th January 2024
Thank you Andrew for your kind review. Happy New Year and thanks again for your business.

Great service!

19th November 2023
by Darren S  •  Verified Purchase
Got my new Peugeot a month ago and love it! Staff were brilliant, very honest with any questions I asked and not pushy for the sale. The whole process was hassle free from start to finish!
Purchased a 2019 Peugeot 508

Reply from S Moore Motors Ltd

21st November 2023
Thanks for leaving such a great review Darren. Thanks for your business and best of luck for your new car.

Purchase of RR Evoque

11th November 2023
by Peter M  •  Verified Purchase
Aaron made the whole process very easy, no pressure to buy, and he was very happy to answer all questions. Car was very well presented on collection, and took his time to make sure we were happy with the purchase. Would definitely go back.
Purchased a Sep 2014 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

Reply from S Moore Motors Ltd

21st November 2023
Thank you very much for your kind review Peter, wishing you both many happy miles in your new car.

Quality Service

3rd November 2023
by Nuala C  •  Verified Purchase
Recently purchased a car from S Moore Motors and the staff were so professional through out the whole deal, courteous understanding helpful providing a quality service all round.
Purchased a 2019 Toyota Yaris

Reply from S Moore Motors Ltd

21st November 2023
Thank you for leaving such a kind review, we really appreciate your business. Enjoy your new car !

Fantastic Car Dealer

26th October 2023
by Gerry C  •  Verified Purchase
I have just purchased my second car from S Moore Motors, It was a pleasure doing business with them again, Stephen and Aaron are great to deal with, plenty of information and no pressure to buy. Their cars are top quality and their after service the best I have ever had. I would highly recommend a visit to anyone wanting to purchase a top quality car from first class company .
Purchased a 2019 Nissan Qashqai

Reply from S Moore Motors Ltd

21st November 2023
Hi Gerry and thank you for leaving such a great review. Always great to see customers coming back and we are very happy to see you are loving your new motor. All the best and see you again next time !

Factual

23rd October 2023
by Stephen M  •  Verified Purchase
Accurate description, immaculate car, immaculate service and premises, no messing, no problem dealing with these guys again.
Purchased a 2018 Audi A5

Reply from S Moore Motors Ltd

21st November 2023
Thanks for your kind review Stephen, so glad you are happy with your new car. Your business id very much appreciated.

Buying a car

19th October 2023
by Paula J  •  Verified Purchase
Absolute gentleman, first class service. Would recommend S Moore Motors to anyone. I also got a good deal.
Purchased a 2016 Audi Q3

Reply from S Moore Motors Ltd

23rd October 2023
Paula thanks for taking the time to give us a review it's much appreciated. SM.

© S Moore Motors Ltd, Powered by Used Cars NI
Used cars BELFAST, Used Car Dealer in County Antrim | S Moore Motors Ltd Used cars BELFAST, Used Car Dealer in County Antrim | S Moore Motors Ltd 02890 812999 Antrim BELFAST BELFAST 664 Saintfield Road Carryduff Belfast 54.5225 -5.8885