Excellent
Average rating based on 36 reviews

Honda civic

3rd July 2022
by Michael S  •  Verified Purchase
Excellent service and great car too.
Purchased a 2019 Honda Civic

Reply from S Moore Motors Ltd

9th July 2022
Hi Michael, thanks for taking the time to give us a review, delight to hear you where happy with everything.

Car purchase

29th June 2022
by Kay K  •  Verified Purchase
I purchased a zaferia and had a test drive. Fantastic service and excellent communication between during and after the sale. I would definitely recommend this business
Purchased a 2017 Vauxhall Zafira Tourer

Reply from S Moore Motors Ltd

2nd July 2022
Hi Kay, thanks for taking the time to give us a review, itís very much appreciated.

Thomas Hamill

24th June 2022
by Thomas H  •  Verified Purchase
This was the second time I bought a car from S Moore Motors. I went back and Aaron gave me all the details about the car etc and did not pressurise me at any time into buying the car. He was very helpful and has a great personality when dealing with the public. I would certainly deal with the company again and Iím very happy with car.
Purchased a 2018 Mercedes GLA-Class

Reply from S Moore Motors Ltd

2nd July 2022
Hello Thomas & Sandra, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and It's great to hear that you were happy with the service you received and the car you bought. Enjoy that lovely motor and I hope to see you again in the future.

Very professional

24th June 2022
by Alex M  •  Verified Purchase
Aaron was very good at S Moore Motors. He sold it like it was, truthfully and without being pushy. He answered any questions we had and kept us up to date with everything we needed to know.
Purchased a 2018 Nissan X-Trail

Reply from S Moore Motors Ltd

2nd July 2022
Hello Alex, thanks for taking the time to leave us review. It's great to hear that you were happy with the service you received and I hope you are enjoying the lovely car that you bought. take care and we hope to see you again in the future.

Happy customer

23rd June 2022
by David H  •  Verified Purchase
Professional, friendly transaction completed quickly and without a hitch. Very pleased with my purchase and the whole experience. Happy motoring!!!
Purchased a 2019 BMW 2 Series

Reply from S Moore Motors Ltd

23rd June 2022
David, thank you for taking time to give us a review it's much appreciated.

Great customer service

21st May 2022
by Conor M  •  Verified Purchase
Top service from Aaron. Great communication throughout process and all very smooth.
Purchased a 2017 Jaguar XF

Reply from S Moore Motors Ltd

2nd July 2022
Hi Conor, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Great to know you were happy with the service you received and we hope you are loving the Jaguar. Hope to see you again in the future, all the best.

© S Moore Motors Ltd, Powered by Used Cars NI
Used cars BELFAST, Used Car Dealer in County Antrim | S Moore Motors Ltd Used cars BELFAST, Used Car Dealer in County Antrim | S Moore Motors Ltd 02890 812999 Antrim BELFAST BELFAST 664 Saintfield Road Carryduff Belfast 54.5225 -5.8885